About Us

PACE (Professional Academy of Computer Education), Padhuanpada, Proof Road, Baleswar, Odisha, is the oldest computer training institution not only in Baleswar district, also in North Odisha. It starts its journey on 10th August 1995 with guidance of our Founder cum Patron Late Dr. Nalini Kanta Swain, former HOD Commerce Department, Fakir Mohan Autonomous College, Baleswar. As its name suggests, PACE always keeps itself abreast of time but with an attitudinal difference. It is a non-profit making organization registered under the Society Registration Act 1860. On December 1998, PACE was the first institution in Baleswar to get accreditation from NIELIT (Formerly known as DOEACC Society) Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India, for conducting CCC, ‘O’ & ‘A’ Level computer courses. Now we are offering above courses along with many other computer related courses connected with latest technology. Its commitment to the social cause of providing computer education to the mass with latest and emerging technology. It has lived up to the expectation of one and all and has crossed twenty-seven successful milestone-years.


Mission & Vision

In present era of time, computer education has been introduced from school level to master degree. Keeping it in mind, PACE has launched many computer courses for students accordingly. Many of our students have made us proud by placing themselves in reputed organizations both in Govt. and Private sectors as Programmer, Web Designer, Software Developer, Database Administrator, Software Engineer, Senior Faculty, Project Manager, IT Consultant and System Specialist depending upon the course they completed. As success is a journey, not a destination, our journey is going on the path of emerging technology to bloom our students. Our goal, motto and commitment has made us different than others.

Academic Affiliations

Photo Gallery

Success Stories

Anirudhha Satapathy

Posted @ FM Medical College

Puspanjali Jena

Posted @ ICICI Bank

Subrat Kumar Pati

Posted @ SBI Bank

Prasanta Kumar Pradhan

Posted @ Secretariat

Swati Gupta

Posted @ FEDERAL Bank

Asish Kumar Pradhan

Posted @ FM University